Covid 19

mountain pattern

Stay in peace: safe reception and flexible conditions

In order to welcome you in the best possible conditions, our teams are strongly involved in the implementation of new services adapted to your desires and to the safety of all. 

We offer a sanitary guarantee for the cleaning of the rooms. Breakfast is served as a buffet in the restaurant Le Ricochet in accordance with Covid rules. Lunch and dinner à la carte are provided in our restaurant Le Ricochet with the utmost attention to Covid standards. Our bar and terrace are open throughout the day with attentive service and respect for sanitary measures.

The fitness room, the yoga room, the aquatic area (swimming pool, hammam, sauna and jacuzzi) and the spa are open according to the regulations in force. All treatments and massages are available. Don't forget to book! Wearing a mask is compulsory in all the common areas of the establishment, the rules of distancing apply and hydro-alcoholic gel is available at the entrance of our various places of life.

From Monday 9 August, the health pass will be required to access all our restaurant areas (restaurant, bar, breakfast), our common areas as well as the spa and wellness area. Without a pass, you will only be able to access your room.

For more information: +33 4 50 51 01 10

Flexible cancellation conditions for this summer 2021!

Free cancellation up to 7 days before arrival. If cancelled 7 days prior to arrival, 30% of the reservation is charged and non-refundable. If cancelled on the day of arrival or in case of no-show, 100% of the reservation is charged and non-refundable. 

No payment in guarantee. Credit card number is required but the card will not be charged. The 30% deposit will be debited 7 days before your arrival.

mountain pattern

La Dolce Vita Annécienne just for you!

Be among the first to know about our news and events.

Thank you, your email is well received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Covid 19

pattern mountain

Séjournez en toute sérénité : accueil en sécurité et conditions flexibles

Afin de vous accueillir dans les meilleures conditions possibles, nos équipes sont fortement impliquées dans la mise en oeuvre de nouveaux services adaptés à vos envies et à la sécurité de tous. 

Nous offrons une garantie sanitaire quant au nettoyage des chambres. Le petit-déjeuner est servi sous forme de buffet au restaurant Le Ricochet selon le respect des règles Covid. Le déjeuner et le diner à la carte sont assurés dans notre restaurant le Ricochet avec la plus grande attention des normes Covid. Notre bar et notre terrasse sont ouverts tout au long de la journée avec un service attentionné et respectueux de mesures sanitaires.

La salle de fitness, la salle de yoga, l’espace aquatique (piscine, hammam, sauna et jacuzzi) et le spa sont ouverts selon les règles en vigueur. Toutes les prestations de soins et de massages sont disponibles. N’oubliez pas de réserver ! Le port du masque est obligatoire dans toutes les parties communes de l’établissement, les règles de distanciation en vigueur s’appliquent et du gel hydro alcoolique est à votre disposition à l’entrée de nos différents lieux de vie.

Pour obtenir plus d'informations : +33 4 50 51 01 10

Conditions d'annulation flexibles pour cet été 2021 !

Annulation gratuite jusqu'à 7 jours avant votre arrivée. Si annulée 7 jours avant l'arrivée, 30% de la réservation sont facturés et non remboursables. Si annulé le jour d'arrivée ou en cas de non présentation, 100% de la réservation sont facturés et non remboursables. 

Aucun paiement en garantie. Le numéro de carte bancaire est nécessaire mais la carte ne sera pas débitée. Les arrhes de 30% seront débités 7 jours avant votre arrivée.

pattern mountain

À vous la Dolce Vita Annécienne !

Soyez parmi les premiers informés de nos nouveautés et évènements.

Merci, votre email a bien été pris en compte !
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.